The 2023/2024 ski season ended on April 14th. Thank you very much for choosing to spend time with us.
Summer is coming, and we'll be ready to welcome you back on June 1st at our lifts.

 

Schedules Weissmatten

Gressoney-Saint-Jean

Winter season 2024/2025

The lifts will be open on December 7th/8th, 2024 + the weekend of December 14th/15th, 2024, from Saturday, December 21st, to Sunday, March 16th, 2025 and the weekend of March 22nd/23rd, 2025.

In January the Baby Snow Park is closed from Tuesday 7th January to Friday 10th January 2025 + from Monday 13th January to Friday 17th January 2025 + from Monday 20th January to Friday 24th January 2025 + from Monday 27th January to Friday 31st January 2025 and from Monday 3rd February to Friday 7th February 2025.
During these dates, the ticket office will be open from 8.30am to 1.30pm; afternoon tickets can be purchased at the lift.

 

Lifts’ Schedule

Chairlift Weissmatten (81)

  • Weekday Schedule
    9.00 – 16.30
     
  • Festive Schedule
    8.45 – 16.30

Ski lift Ronken (82)

  • Weekday Schedule
    9.00 – 16.45
     
  • Festive Schedule
    8.45 – 16.45

Tapis Roulant Weissmatten 1 and 2 (83)

  • Weekday Schedule
    10.00 – 16.30 (Closed from 12pm to 1pm)
     
  • Festive Schedule
    10.00 – 16.30

Browse